Events Calendar

Title Link Start Date Start Time End Date End Time Multiday Event End Date Location
Executive Committee Meeting Saturday, January 19, 2019 10:00am Saturday, January 19, 2019 03:00pm McCoy Room, Kelly Center, Wilmington College, Wilmington, OH
Unprogrammed Worship @ Cape May Tuesday, January 22, 2019 06:30pm Tuesday, January 22, 2019 07:30pm Multipurpose Room, Cape May Retirement Village, 175 Cape May Dr., Wilmington, OH 45177
2019 Mini-Yearly Meeting Friday, March 01, 2019 Saturday, March 02, 2019 Saturday, March 02, 2019 Wilmington, OH
Wilmington YM Wilmington College Spring Banquet Friday, March 01, 2019 06:00pm Friday, March 01, 2019 09:00pm Wilmington College
WYM Mini-YM Business Sessions Saturday, March 02, 2019 09:00am Saturday, March 02, 2019 03:00pm McCoy Room, Kelly Center, Wilmington College, Wilmington, OH
Annual Belize Trip Saturday, March 09, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019 Belize
2019 Quaker Knoll Day Camp & Beginners Camp Monday, June 10, 2019 09:00am Friday, June 14, 2019 03:00pm Friday, June 14, 2019 Quaker Knoll Camp, 675 Sprague Rd., Wilmington, OH 45177
2019 Quaker Knoll Jrs & Jr. High Camp Monday, June 17, 2019 09:00am Friday, June 21, 2019 05:00pm Friday, June 21, 2019 Quaker Knoll Camp, 675 Sprague Rd., Wilmington, OH 45177
2019 Quaker Knoll Senior High Camp Monday, June 24, 2019 09:00am Friday, June 28, 2019 05:00pm Friday, June 28, 2019 Quaker Knoll Camp, 675 Sprague Rd., Wilmington, OH 45177
2019 WILMINGTON YEARLY MEETING ANNUAL SESSIONS Thursday, July 25, 2019 Sunday, July 28, 2019 Sunday, July 28, 2019 Wilmington, OH
Joomla templates by a4joomla