Events Calendar

Title Link Start Date Start Time End Date End Time Multiday Event End Date Location
QUAKER KNOLL SUMMER CAMPS Monday, June 04, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Quaker Knoll Camp, 675 Sprague Road, Wilmington, OH 45177
Quaker Knoll DAY CAMP ~ June 4-8 Monday, June 04, 2018 09:00am Monday, June 04, 2018 05:00pm Quaker Knoll Camp, 675 Sprague Rd., Wilmington, OH 45177
Quaker Knoll BEGINNER CAMP ~ June 6-8 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 09:00am Friday, June 08, 2018 05:00pm Friday, June 08, 2018 Quaker Knoll Camp
Maryville Friends Vacation Bible School Thursday, June 07, 2018 06:00pm Saturday, June 09, 2018 08:00pm Saturday, June 09, 2018 Maryville Friends Meeting
Quaker Knoll JUNIOR/JUNIOR HIGH CAMP ~ June 11-15 Monday, June 11, 2018 02:00pm Friday, June 15, 2018 10:00am Friday, June 15, 2018 Quaker Knoll Camp
Quaker Knoll SENIOR CAMP ~ June 18-22 Monday, June 18, 2018 02:00pm Friday, June 22, 2018 10:00am Friday, June 22, 2018 Quaker Knoll Camp
Tennessee Friends Summer Camp Sunday, July 15, 2018 08:00am Friday, July 20, 2018 05:00pm Friday, July 20, 2018 Tennessee
2018 Wilmington Yearly Meeting Thursday, July 26, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018 Maryville Friends Meeting, Maryville, Tennessee
Joomla templates by a4joomla