Events Calendar

Title Link Start Date Start Time End Date End Time Multiday Event End Date Location
Friendsville Quarterly Meeting Sunday, July 22, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018
2018 WILMINGTON YEARLY MEETING Thursday, July 26, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018 Maryville Friends Meeting, Maryville, Tennessee
Miami Center Quarterly Meeting Sunday, August 12, 2018 02:00pm Sunday, August 12, 2018 05:00pm Wilmington Friends Meeting, Wilmington, OH
Jamestown Friends Church Picnic Sunday, August 12, 2018 05:00pm Sunday, August 12, 2018 Jamestown Friends Meeting, 48 East Washington St, Jamestown, Ohio 45335
Fairfield Quarterly Meeting Sunday, September 16, 2018 Sunday, September 16, 2018
Cuban Dinner at Fairview Friends Sunday, September 16, 2018 04:00pm Sunday, September 16, 2018 07:30pm Fairview Friends Meeting
FUM Board Meeting Wednesday, October 10, 2018 05:00pm Sunday, October 14, 2018 01:00pm Sunday, October 14, 2018 Richmond, IN
Sing for Missions! Saturday, October 13, 2018 04:00pm Saturday, October 13, 2018 08:00pm
Jamestown Friends Rally Day Sunday, November 04, 2018 10:30am Monday, November 12, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018 Jamestown Friends Meeting, 48 East Washington St, Jamestown, Ohio 45335
Joomla templates by a4joomla